etb-bach.com Logo
 
 

Get in touch

Phone Call [0 36 24] 30 73 - 0
E-Mail: mail@etb-bach.com

Find the correct contact
by clicking here

Our Company Contacts

Find the right person to send your request to.

 

 

Mario Lehmann
Chief Executive

m.lehmann@etb-bach.com

 

Mario Orthey
Phone / Fax:
0 36 24 - 3 07 32 20
0 36 24 - 3 07 32 42

m.orthey@etb-bach.com

 

Norman Schrader
Phone / Fax:
0 36 24 - 3 07 32 68
0 36 24 - 3 07 32 42

n.schrader@etb-bach.com

 

Anna Schetzke
Phone / Fax:
0 36 24 - 3 07 32 15
0 36 24 - 3 07 32 42

a.schetzke@etb-bach.com

 

Angela Rausch
Phone / Fax:
0 36 24 - 3 07 32 21
0 36 24 - 3 07 32 42

a.rausch@etb-bach.com

 

Claudia Schulze
Phone / Fax:
0 36 24 - 3 07 32 22
0 36 24 - 3 07 32 42

c.schulze@etb-bach.com

 

Stephan Müller
Phone / Fax:
0 36 24 - 3 07 32 52
0 36 24 - 3 07 32 00

s.mueller@etb-bach.com

 

Foreign representatives

Czech / Slowakian

BAMAS - ELEKTRO spol. s.r.o.

Mr. Matela
Cihelni 24
CZ-74721 Kravare

Phone
+420 553-671524

 

Austria

HSI | Hans Schenk Industrievertretung

Mr. Hans Schenk
Fischfang 1
DE-97234 Reichenberg

Phone:
+49 9366-99324 

 

Netherlands / Belgium

Kurval BV

Mr. Jan Engel

Haverstraat 39
NL-2153 GB Nieuw-Vennep

Phone:
+31 252-676080 

 

Switzerland

Kunststofftechnik Ottiger GmbH

Mr. Steimele
Allmendstraße 6
CH-6210 Sursee

Phone:
+41 41-922 00 33

 

Swedes

Joka-Produkter AB

Mr. Olson
Svaneholms Skola
S-27491 Skurup

Phone:
+46 411-85049

 

Polish

PPHU TRANS WEST

GmbH sp.z.oo
Mr. Pollack
ul pradzynskiego 20
PL-63-000 Sroda Wlkp

Phone:
+48 612870264

 
Fair News: Gebr. Bach GmbH at the K 2016 in Duesseldorf
Search     
© 2017
Gebr. Bach GmbH

Imprint  |  Business Conditions (German)  |  Data Safety  |  Sitemap     DE | EN